Skip to content


An international judging panel reviews the case studies submitted for the EiP Awards. The panel is composed of representatives from EFMD, companies, business schools and alternative providers. Previous year(s) winners are also invited to be part of it.

The EiP 2019 jury was composed of:

  • Giuseppe Auricchio, Executive Director, Learning Innovation, IESE Business School (Spain)
  • Hristina Bojkova, Manager, Regional Learning Group, Steelcase S.A.S (Germany)
  • Davide Chiaroni, Director Corporate Relations, Politecnico di Milano School of Management (Italy)
  • Francesca D'Angelo, Head of Leadership Curriculum and Executive Development, UniCredit Group (Italy)
  • Donatella De Vita, Global Head of Training, Engagement and Welfare, Pirelli & C. SpA (Italy)
  • David Dinwoodie, Managing Director Executive Education, ESADE Business School (Spain)
  • Anna Dunand, Senior Director, Head of Custom Programs, IMD (Switzerland)
  • Regina Eckert, Senior Research Associate, EMEA, CCL - Center for Creative Leadership (Belgium)
  • Liz-Ann Gayle, Head of Innovation, Headspring (United Kingdom)
  • José Antonio Gomez Fernandez, Knowledge & Development Director, Grupo Santander (Spain)
  • Pernilla Gripenberg, Programme Director, Hanken & SSE Executive Education (Finland)
  • Sylvie Grosdemange, Digital Learning Manager, LafargeHolcim (France)
  • Georg Gruber, Managing Director, Osterreichischer Raiffeisenverband - Raiffeisen Campus (Austria)
  • Juliet Hammond, Business Impact Specialist, LIW (United Kingdom)
  • Linda Irwin, Senior Client Director, Executive Education, London Business School (United Kingdom)
  • Aliki Jaworska, VP Human Resources EMEA, Parker Hannifin EMEA (Switzerland)
  • Camilla Jonsson, Executive Development Director, Centre for Customised Executive Development, Cranfield School of Management (United Kingdom)
  • Heine Kaasgaard Bang, Chief Strategy Officer, Senior Vice President, Mannaz (Denmark)
  • Muriel Larvaron, Director, Programme Content Development, CEDEP - Centre Européen d'Education Permanente (France)
  • Tyra Malzy, Head of Group Learning & Development, Kering (France)
  • Liane Ng, Lead faculty for Knowledge & Solutions, Human Capital Leadership Institute (HCLI) (Singapore)
  • Helmut Novacek, Head of Professional and Leadership Learning, Deloitte University EMEA (Germany)
  • Luisa Oberhäuser, Programme Director, ThyssenKrupp Academy GmbH (Germany)
  • Sarah Otley, Director Learning Approaches and Learning Centers of Expertise, Capgemini University (France)
  • Rina D. Pasaribu, Senior General Manager, Telkom Corporate University Center, Telkom Indonesia (Indonesia)
  • Jonathan Pegum, Program Director, Executive and Technical Leadership, AIA Leadership Centre (Thailand)
  • Peter Schneider, Head UBS Leadership Academy, UBS AG (Switzerland)
  • Alexandre Segers, Business Unit Manager, Customised Programmes, Vlerick Business School (Belgium)
  • Michaela Seidel-Braun, Senior Manager “Academic Education”, Daimler AG (Germany)
  • Charmaine Stack, Director, Executive Education, University of Victoria (Canada)
  • Simon Stoepfgeshoff, Director of Corporate Programs, Custom Programs, University of St. Gallen (Switzerland)
  • Agung Sutanto Adi Susetyo, Senior Manager, Knowledge Management & Case Study Center, Telkom Indonesia (Indonesia)
  • Mario Vitale, Head of Business Development, Corporate Relations and Communication presso, LUISS Business School (Italy)
  • Kumeshnee West, Director, Executive Education, University of Cape Town (South Africa)
  • Achim Wolter, Head of People and Organisational Development, Group Human Resources, Baloise Group (Switzerland)
  • Bernadette Conraths, Executive Development Consultant and Coach (Germany)
  • Jan Ginneberge, Senior Advisor, Corporate Services, EFMD (Belgium)

Ready to find out more?

Scroll To Top