• President

    Alain Dominique Perrin
    co-Chairman of Richemont Strategic Committee, Compagnie Financière Richemont SA. President of EDC, School of Leaders and Creators of Business. Founder of the Institut Supérieur de Marketing de Luxe in Paris. Founder and President of the Cartier Foundation for Contemporary Art.

  • Vice-Presidents

    • Valery Katkalo, EFMD and EFMD Global Network Vice-President (corporate network), Former Dean, Sberbank Corporate University, Sberbank of Russia, RU
    • Rebecca Taylor, EFMD and EFMD Global Network Vice-President (academic network), Pro Vice-Chancellor and CEO (Malaysia), University of Southampton, UK

  • Board Members

    • Massimo Bergami, Dean, Bologna Business School, University of Bologna, IT
    • Thomas Bieger, President, University of St. Gallen, CH
    • Frank Bournois, Dean, ESCP Europe, FR
    • Laurent Choain, Chief HR Officer, Mazars, FR
    • Wafa El Garah, Vice-President of Academic Affairs, School of Business Administration, Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, MA
    • Alice Guilhon, Dean, Skema Business School, FR
    • Santiago Iñiguez de Onzoño, President, IE University, ES
    • Dipak Jain, President, CEIBS, CN
    • Jikyeong Kang, President, Asian Institute of Management, RP
    • Saul Klein, Dean, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business, University of Victoria, CA
    • Hirokazu Kono, Dean, Keio Business School, Graduate School of Business Administration, Keio University, JP
    • Peter Moizer, Dean, Leeds University  Business School, University of Leeds, UK
    • Andrzej Popadiuk, President, Gdansk Foundation for Management Development (GFKM ), PL
    • Kar Yan Tam, Dean, School of Business and Management, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, (HKUST Business School), CN
    • Metka Tekavčič, Dean, School of Economics and Business, University of Ljubljana, SI
    • Dominique Turpin, Dean for External Relations and Former President, IMD, CH
    • Baback Yazdani, Dean, Nottingham Business School, Nottingham Trent University, UK
    • Zhihong Yi, Professor of  Finance, Former Dean of Business School and Former Vice-President, Renmin University of China, CN

  • Membership Review Committee

    • Rebecca Taylor, EFMD and EFMD Global Network Vice-President (academic network), Pro Vice-Chancellor and CEO (Malaysia), University of Southampton, UK
    • Laurent Choain, Chief People and Communication Officer, Mazars, FR
    • Eric Cornuel, Director General & CEO, EFMD
    • Helke Carvalho Hernandes, Deputy Director General, EFMD
    • Nadine Burquel, Director, Business School Services Unit, EFMD
    • Liliane Gaspari, Manager, Membership Services Unit, EFMD

  • Honorary President

    Gerard van Schaik 
    EFMD Honorary President, Former Chairman of the Executive Board of Heineken N.V., Former Chairman of the Board of Aegon Insurances N.V., DSM N.V. and United Biscuits Holding Plc. Chairman of the Board of Martinair Holland N.V and BCD Holdings N.V. Curaçao, NL

Ready to find out more?