Check out our latest news !


1 — EFMD Global Network Americas Advisory Board

  • Representatives

    • Cornuel, Eric – Director General & CEO, EFMD Global Network
    • Carvalho Hernandes, Helke – Deputy Director General, EFMD Global Network
    • Perez, Zulay – Coordinator, EFMD Global Network Americas
    • Schulze-Fielitz, Friedemann – Associate Director, EFMD Global Network Americas
    • Van Schaik, Gerard – Honorary President, EFMD

  • Board Members

    • Almeida, Emerson – President of the Board Committee, Fundação Dom Cabral, BR
    • Bolaños, Enrique – Executive Vicepresident, INCAE Business School, CR
    • Braun, Neil – Dean, Lubin School of Business, Pace University, US
    • Daus, Timothy – Executive Director, Canadian Federation of Business School Deans (CFBSD), CA
    • Desiderio, Michael – Executive Director, Executive MBA Council, US
    • Ferreira, Vicente – Dean, COPPEAD, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), BR
    • Gomez, Jaime Alonso – Dean, School of Business, University of San Diego, US
    • Klein, Saul – Dean, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business, University of Victoria, CA
    • Page, Michael – Professor Finance and Management, Former Provost, Bentley University, US
    • Patry, Michel – Dean, HEC Montreal, CA
    • Rivarola, Rodolfo – Dean, IAE Business School, Universidad Austral, AR
    • Rodriguez, Eric – Dean, Facultad de Administración, Universidad de los Andes, CO
    • Taylor, Rebecca – Dean, Open University, UK

Ready to find out more?